​​​Loris Chamber of Commerce

​Board of Directors

Jamison Lewis, President, Santee Cooper

​Jen Boyd, Vice President, Individual

​​Samantha Norris, Executive Director

​Leronica Grate, Loris High School

​Stephanie Wilhelm, HTC

​Judy Cox, Carolina Lady


Annual Awards Banquet

​Gregory Martin, Chair

Jen Boyd

Easter Egg Hunt

Loris Spring Festival & Outdoor Expo

​Loris Bog-Off Festival

Movie Night

Game Night

​Christmas on Main

​Loris Christmas Parade